Like Zylstra Harley-Davidson®  of Ames, Iowa  on Facebook to get the latest news and events Follow Zylstra Harley-Davidson®  of Ames Iowa  on Twitter to stay up to date on current events Connect with us!
Zylstra Harley-Davidson®
1930 East 13th Street
Ames, IA 50010
US
Phone: (515) 232-6223
Email:
Fax: (515) 232-1136

Visit Zylstra Harley-Davidson® in Ames and sign up
to win two (2) ISU home football game tickets and
then at the game, play to win a special ISU themed
Harley-Davidson® Sportster® Seventy-Two®.




We will be giving away this package for every ISU home game this season!
Stop by to see us at Zylstra in Ames for your chance to win!

2013 IOWA STATE FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday, August 31 Northern Iowa
Saturday, September 14 Iowa
Thursday, September 26 at Tulsa
Thursday, October 3 Texas
Saturday, October 12 at Texas Tech
Saturday, October 19 at Baylor
Saturday, October 26 Oklahoma State
Saturday, November 2 at Kansas State
Saturday. November 9 TCU
Saturday, November 16 at Oklahoma
Saturday, November 23 Kansas
Friday,  November 29 at West Virginia
*home games in red
 
   

Must be 18 years of age to enter. Only one entry per person. Some restrictions apply.
Drawings will take place before each home game and winner will be notified.
If drawing winner is ineligible, we will draw an alternate winner. Last drawing will occur on November 18, 2013.
 
Zylstra Harley-Davidson®  is a Harley-Davidson® motorcycle dealer for new and pre-owned bikes, as well as parts and services in Ames Iowa.
Like Zylstra Harley-Davidson®  of Ames Iowa  on Facebook to get the latest news and eventsWatch Zylstra Harley-Davidson®  of Ames Iowa  on YoutubeFollow Zylstra Harley-Davidson®  of Ames Iowa  on Twitter to stay current on news and events